Geschäftsleitung

Heinrich Lohöfer 

Fon  +49 421 52 166 15
  Fax  +49 421 52 166 666

Kerstin Lohöfer 

    Fon  +49 421 52 166 626
    Fax  +49 421 52 166 666


Disposition

Jens Hilgen 
Verkehrsleiter / Ladungsverkehre

Fon +49 421 52 166 622
Fax +49 421 52 166 78

j.hilgen@pll-bremen.de

Ralf Reinberg
Ladungsverkehre

Fon +49 421 52 166 627
Fax +49 421 52 166 78

r.reinberg@pll-bremen.de

Madlen Müller
Ladungsverkehre

   Fon +49 421 52 166 621
Fax +49 421 52 166 78

Marie-Luise Rehpenning
Automotive

   Fon +49 421 52 166 628
Fax +49 421 52 166 78

René Laqua
Automotive

Fon +49 421 52 166 624 
Fax +49 421 52 166 78

r.laqua@pll-bremen.de

Hilmar-Ingo Knolle
Container NV

Fon +49 421 52 166 42 
Fax +49 421 52 166 78

h.knolle@pll-bremen.de

Barbara Ernst
Container FV

Fon +49 421 52 166 747
Fax +49 421 52 166 78

b.ernst@pll-bremen.de



Technik

Hilmar-Ingo Knolle
Fuhrpark

Fon +49 421 52 166 42
Fax +49 421 52 166 78

 Ralf Kleiner
Fuhrpark

Fon +49 421 52 166 634
Fax +49 421 52 166 78



Verwaltung

Antje Schadtle  
 
Personalwesen / Versicherungen 

Fon +49 421 52 166 77
Fax +49 421 52 166 78

Barbara Ernst
Schulungen /
Dokumentation

  Fon    +49 421 52 166 747
Fax   +49 421 52 166 78

Rosemarie Hering
Abrechnung /
Dokumentation 

Fon +49 421 52 166 623 
Fax +49 421 52 166 78

r.hering@pll-bremen.de

Sonja Hilgen  
Abrechnung /
Dokumentation

Fon +49 421 52 166 638
Fax +49 421 52 166 78

s.hilgen@pll-bremen.de

Anfahrt

Folgen Sie uns!

Kontakt